For Staff

Staff Email

Staff List

Jerome Stewart - Principal (jerome.stewart@srce.ca)

Carmel MacPherson - Secretary (carmel.macpherson@srce.ca)

Jiselle Mahar - Primary/One (jiselle.mahar@srce.ca)

Julie Hicks- Grade 2/3 (julie.hicks@srce.ca)

Angela Bray- Grade 3/4 ELA, Music, Reading Recovery (angela.bray@srce.ca)

Mairi McCarron- Gaelic (4-6) (mairi.mccarron@srce.ca)

Duncan Smith - Grade 3/4 Math, Math hybrid (duncan.smith@srce.ca)

Michelle MacKinnon - Grade 5/6, Multi-subjects (michelle.mackinnon@srce.ca)

Mary Beth Mills - Learning Support Teacher (marybeth.mills@srce.ca)

Matthew Doherty - Grade 3/4 Math, Physical Education, Health, Core French (matthew.doherty@srce.ca)

Elizabeth MacKenzie - Pre-primary Lead Early Childhood Educator (elizabeth.mackenzie@srce.ca)

Sabina Floss - Pre-primary Early Childhood Educator (sabina.floss@srce.ca)

Robyn Hayne - School Counsellor (robyn.hayne@srce.ca)

Matthew MacLeod - School Psychologist (matthew.macleod@srce.ca)

Lauren MacDonald  - Speech Language Pathologist (laurenm.macdonald@srce.ca)

Katherine Muise - Library Technician (katherine.muise@srce.ca)

Cathy MacGillivray - Bus/Lunch Supervisor (cathy.macgillivray@srce.ca)

Holly Farrell - Custodian (holly.farrell@srce.ca)

Ann MacNeil - Bus Driver / Custodian (ann.macneil@srce.ca)